​永續發展

1-4a.jpg
太陽能發電

太陽能發電,是減少二氧化碳排放最有前景的替代技術之一。紅藍彩藝在楊梅廠頂層安裝了634片太陽能板,以每日日照2.8小時計算,每年可產生200,864 kwh的電力,相當於年減二氧化碳排放量 111 噸,對環境保護盡心力。

1-4d.jpg
無酒精印刷

紅藍彩藝在印刷過程中使用無酒精潤版液,它能精確控制水墨平衡,保證良好的油墨轉移。由於不使用酒精,因此移除了它對人體及設備的傷害。此外因酒精揮發會帶走水份,使用無酒精潤版液也節省了水的使用

大紙捲
FSC™

紅藍彩藝自2010年就獲得FSC認證,我們認為永續發展的林業至為重要。

為了保護森林,紙張的來源處,紅藍彩藝認真負責,作業符合FSC標準,讓客戶放心交付印製任務。

1-4e.jpg
環保版材

紅藍彩藝使用柯達SONORA XP免沖洗環保版材。它是一熱感應版,採用印刷隨印技術,版材從CTP製版機輸出後,裝上印刷機即可使用,無需任何中間處理或化學清洗步驟。

1-4c.jpg
大豆油墨

我們使用以大豆油為原料所製成的印刷油墨。相比於傳統以石油製成的油墨,前者更為環保,印刷色彩上也更鮮明。紅藍彩藝從2005年起開始使用大豆油墨,與DIC (Dainippon Ink and Chemical Corporation)密切合作,隨時將最好的油墨運用在印刷生產上。​

Sustainability

Solar power generation is one of the most promising alternative technologies for reducing CO2 emissions. Red & Blue installed 634 solar panels on the roof of Yangmei plant, which generates 200,864 kwh of electricity a year, and is equivalent of saving 110 tonnes of CO2 emissions annually.

Red & Blue uses alcohol-free dampening solution in the printing process, which can accurately control the water-ink balance and ensure excellent ink transfer. Because it does not use alcohol, it removes damages to humans and equipments. In addition, the evaporation of alcohol will take away water, and the use of alcohol-free dampening solution also saves water.

Red & Blue has been an FSC-certified printing company since 2010. We believe sustainable forestry is of utmost importance.

In order to protect forests, the resources of the paper, Red & Blue is acting responsibly to comply with FSC standards, letting customers purchase with confidence.

Red & Blue make good use of Kodak SONORA XP process-free plates. It is a thermal plate using press-ready technology to go directly from platesetter to press with no intermediary processing or clean-out chemical step. 

We use printing inks made from soy oil. Compared with traditional petroleum-based inks, the former is more environmentally friendly and the colors are more vivid. Red & Blue has been using soy ink since 2005, working closely with well-known Ink manufacturer DIC (Dainippon Ink and Chemical Corporation) to apply the best inks to printing production at any time.​

Red & Blue Color Printing Co., Ltd. |  All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy